Model Interview with Jenny P.
Photos courtesy of:
Jenny P. and Bryan Fross/

Name: Jenny P
Hometown: So. Cal.
Age: 23
Height: 5'1"
Weight: 105
Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue
Stats/Measurements: 34DD 26" 34"
Dress: Size 2
Shoe: Size 6
Hometown: So. Cal.
Body type: Slim, Petite
Ethnicity: German/Native American
Status: Married
Occupation: Accounting/Model/Go Go Dancer
Turn-ons: Funny, Genuine, and You have to Smell Good!!! LOL..
Turn-offs: Bad Breath, Pushy, Bossy, You know... A-holes.
Favorite Food: Mexican
Favorite Color: Pink
Favorite Music: Any as long as it sounds good and I can dance to it!
Favorite Books/Magazines: Tailgate, FHM, Maxim, Us Weekly Favorite
Movies: Wizard of Oz, Top Gun, Italian Job, Mean Girls... way too many to list
Favorite Thing in the world: Shopping! Sorry Babe!!!
Dream Vacation: 1 year to travel the world
Dream Car: 5 Series AMG Mercedes Benz
Ambitions: Become a full time Swimwear and Lagerie Model.
Shout outs: My husband MP Love ya!, Gil Jr @ Tailgate , Jose @, Black Flys Eyewear,,, My body guard Fred Elliott, all of my fans & friends that I have had the pleasure to meet along the way. Thanks Guys!!!
Website: "Coming Soon"

Where is it that you were born? Pomona, CA

When did you start modeling? Approx 1 year

What is your favorite thing about being a model? I can be who ever I want in front of the camera.

What area of modeling are you most interested in? Swimwear, Lingerie, Fashion and Glamour

What goals are you pursuing for the future/what would you like to accomplish? Professional Modeling and again to Become a full time Model

Are there any magazines you would like to see yourself on the cover of? Sure any and all, Magazines like FHM, Maxim, and all the Automotive Magazines.

What are your most memorable and most forgettable modeling experiences? Any jobs that require travel are a blast. Getting paid to see new places is great. Forgettable, well freezing water in tiny swimsuits at a shoot are no picnic!

If you weren’t modeling, what do you think you would be doing? Strictly working a day job!

What do you do for fun? Hang out with my Hubby, Ride bikes at the beach,Shopping,Spend Money LOL!!!!!

Do you have any interesting hobbies? No not really,I'm always on the go and don't have time!

How do you stay in shape? Eat good and I hate it but go to the Gym!

If you could visit anywhere in the world, where would you go and why? Hawaii is so Beautiful

What kind of music are you listening to these days? Really whatever is on the radio... Hip Hop, Pop, etc..

What's your dream vehicle? AMG Mercedes Benz

Have you ever used your looks to get out of a ticket? No Never!

What is your daily routine like? Well I work full time Monday - Friday and I'm also on the go to shoots so I try to sleep as much as possible.