Elizabeth Sterling Interview
Photos courtesy of:
Elizabeth Sterling and Bryan Fross/SCC-Media.com

Name: Elizabeth Sterling
Hometown: Cupertino, CA
Age: 25
Height: 5ft 10in
Weight: 135
Hair: Light brown
Eyes: Hazel
Dress: 4
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Irish Italian
Status: taken
Occupation: student/ I'm figuring that one out
Turn-ons: confidence and chivalry
Turn-offs: bad breath, being too aggressive, outtie belly buttons.
Hobbies: gym, hiking, art, dancing, traveling, researching, wine tasting, and reading.
Favorite Food: Salmon, La Fondue and chocolate cake from Buca
Favorite Color: Royal blue
Favorite Music: Depends on my mood
Favorite Books/Magazines: Right now I'm reading several books. I don't want to bore you.
Favorite Movies: Breakfast at Tiffany's
Favorite Thing in the world: Christmas, because I get to see my family.
Dream Vacation: Italy
Dream Car: Aston Martin

When did you start modeling? When I was 15.

What is your favorite thing about being a model? Getting to travel and meeting fun new people.

What area of modeling are you most interested in? Promotional modeling.

What goals are you pursuing for the future/what would you like to accomplish? Obtaining my Masters in Communication Studies.

Are there any magazines you would like to see yourself on the cover of? Allure but it would be amazing to be on a billboard!

What are your most memorable and most forgettable modeling experiences? I traveled to China and was part of the World drift series. I had the opportunity to visit the great wall and it is magnificent!

What do you do for fun? I love going to a nice dinner. Spending time with friends, going to the beach, and Disneyland. I love wine so going wine tasting is an all time favorite for me.

Are you into any sports? I use to play water polo, but I enjoy watching football, baseball, and basketball. I want to learn how to play golf.

How do you stay in shape? The gym and eating right.

If you could visit anywhere in the world, where would you go and why? Europe! I want to travel to every country. There is so much culture and history there that has shaped the way society is today.

What kind of music are you listening to these days? Rock from the 60's and 70's

What's your dream vehicle? Aston Martin, but I miss my old 91 z28 Camaro.

Have you ever used your looks to get out of a ticket? I don't know if it is looks but I have gotten out of a few tickets, but not all!

What kind of guy do you like? Tall with dark features. He has to make me laugh. I like the intelligent goof ball who isn't afraid to talk to me about stuff.

What kind of guy bugs you? The kind that are only my friend because they are looking for more. Or are all talk! It's rather annoying.

What is your daily routine like? I get up, hit the gym and look for jobs. Nothing exciting.

Have you ever had a nickname? Liz, Lizard, Beth, and Skiz.

What did you think of the vehicle you shot with for SoCalCustoms.com? I loved the Chevy Truck! You can tell that Jason has put a lot of time and energy into it. If I was to hire someone to trick out my ride it would be him! I forgot to ask for a ride in the truck though!