Ashley Estrada Model Interview
Photos courtesy of: Ashley Estrada & Bryan Fross

Name: Ashley Estrada 
Hometown: Huntington Beach 
Age: 23
Height: 5"3
Weight: 106
Hair: Blondish/Brownish 
Dress: Small
Shoe: 7
Body type: Slim with curves 
Ethnicity: Caucasian/Hispanic
Status: Relationship
Occupation: Dental Assistant/Model/ Go-Go Dancer 
Turn-ons: Someone who can make me laugh and that is confident - nice smile 
Turn-offs: Bad personality, no motivation , bad hygiene 
Hobbies:  relaxing in the hot tub, tanning, dancing and hanging out with my friends/family 
Favorite Food: Sushi
Favorite Color: Pink
Favorite Music: Classic rock - ZZ top - Tom Petty  and Reggae/Sublime 
Favorite Books/Magazines:  Don't read but when I do it's Star Magazine lol
Favorite Movies: The Hangover 
Favorite Thing in the world: My family
Dream Vacation: Bahamas
Dream Car: Lamborghini

When did you start modeling? I started about 4 years ago... My friend Heather who owns Chynna Dolls is the one who gave me the confidence to become a model and helped me alot. Love her!

What is your favorite thing about being a model? I love the confidence you get .. I love taking pictures, being sexy, getting to go to all the events and meeting a lot of awesome people :)

What area of modeling are you most interested in?  Swimwear, Lingerie, Maxim style...

What goals are you pursuing for the future/what would you like to accomplish? As far as modeling - I do it for fun and I am going to keep on doing it as long as it makes me happy/as long has I can.. Hopefully get my name out there and get in a few more magazines :)  For my day time job as a dental assistant I want to take it more seriously and I want to get my RDA...

Are there any magazines you would like to see yourself on the cover of? FHM - MAXIM - IMPORT

What are your most memorable modeling experiences? My most memorable would be modeling for Chynna Dolls. It doesn't even feel like work because I get to party with my girls :) But every modeling gig has given me memories :)

Have you had any modeling experiences you wish you could forget? No.. knock on wood lol 

What do you do for fun?  I love to go to the beach, go out partying with my friends and family, river trips, and VEGAS BABY! 

Are you into any sports? BASKETBALL... GO LAKERS!

How do you stay in shape? I am always on the go whether its my daytime job as a dental assistant or working for Budweiser or modeling or gogo dancing. I stay very active and I try to go to the gym on my free time :)

If you could visit anywhere in the world, where would you go and why?  I want to go were they film all the Corona commercials. Looks so pretty and relaxing...

What kind of music are you listening to these days? I love all types of music my fav is classic rock--- I love love love ZZ TOP and TOM PETTY thanks to my DAD :)

Have you ever used your looks to get out of a ticket? Nope... but I hope when the day comes they give in lol

What kind of guy do you like? Someone who loves me for me, can make me laugh and is smart. Honest with a big heart and someone whose a hard worker with goals :) Someone with an awesome smile...

What kind of guy bugs you? Cocky - Rude - Lazy - Smelly

What is your daily routine like? my days vary. I work Mon-Fri so I am always at my day job as a dental assistant... Some mornings I'll hit the gym. Some days Ill get off work, take a shower, and get ready to go-go dance until 1:30 am or work a promo for Budweiser then come home sleep and do it all over again...  I am always on the go DOING WORK!

Have you ever had a nickname?  My family and friends call me ASH - some call me Smashley my boyfriend calls me Petree from the land before time movie - long story lol

What did you think of the vehicle you shot with for The car was pretty cool... It had it's own style which made it unique. You could tell someone put a lot of work into it! it was super clean and I like the leopard inside :)